• SAU #34

    Patricia Parenteau, Superintendent of Schools

    464-7714 pparenteau@hdsd.org

    Dr. Jennifer Crawford, Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

    464-7703  jcrawford@hdsd.org

    Stacey Vazquez, Director of Student Support Services

     464-7716 svazquez@hdsd.org

     Mary Henry, Business Manager

     464-7704 mary.henry@hdsd.org

    Carol Fogarty, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

    464-7713 cfogarty@hdsd.org

    Lynn Wheeler, Administrative Assistant to Student Support Services

     464-7715  lwheeler@hdsd.org

    Annette Dolbeare, Payroll and Benefits Bookkeeper

     464-7706 adolbeare@hdsd.org

    Rene Pellecchia, Accounts Payable Bookkeeper

    464-7707 rpellecchia@hdsd.org

    Terese Rheault, Central Office Administrative Assistant

    464-7700 trheault@hdsd.org

     

     

    If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 464-4466.